Contact Us

Do you have general questions about POPSUGAR Play/Ground?

Contact Customer Service:
Call: 800-840-0678 or 203-840-5641
Email: POPSUGAR@reedexpo.com or Contact Customer Service
Chat:

Management

Jackie Williams

Event Director
jmwilliams@reedexpo.com

Booth or Sponsorship Sales

Jackie Williams

Event Director
jmwilliams@reedexpo.com

Marketing

Rob Weinstein

Vice President of Marketing
rweinstein@reedexpo.com

Jillian Giambrone

Marketing Manager
jgiambrone@reedexpo.com

Amanda Sciarretta

Senior Marketing Associate
asciarretta@reedexpo.com

Brittany Gordon

Marketing Associate
bgordon@reedexpo.com

Media

Sunshine Sachs

popsugar@sunshinesachs.com

Operations

George Ferrer

Operations Manager
gferrer@reedexpo.com

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.